RSS Feed

These shoes are made for walking…

Posted on

Okay, I’ve missed a couple three or four days of posting. I’m going to make it up to you…almost.

The first miss was because, let’s face it, the picture I took for that day was purely a last minute, no thought, photo and I had nothing to tell. I didn’t even keep the picture! Already deleted from everything but my 365 app.

So, skip one day go to the next. After Christmas, I decided it was imperative that I have a new work wardrobe. I seriously haven’t bought new work clothes for more than 2 years. It was much needed.

I was drawn to the reds this time. In that were some pretty amazing (and cheap) shoes. I love them! Seriously love them! I am not someone who typically puts a lot of color in my closet (shoe or otherwise). But the red! Who would have thunk!

And can I tell you how comfortable? I can walk all day and my feet don’t hurt in these. What could better?,

20130119-200511.jpg

About Jenni

I'm a happily married, thirty-something, Orthodox Chirstian, San Diegan, child development professions...that's me in a nutshell. But there is so much more to me! Come find out!

Leave a Reply

