RSS Feed

Grand dog

Posted on

I have no biological children, but I do have a stepson. A stepson who has adopted the most precious dog ever she is so sweet, gentle, inquisitive, loving, and huge! She’s a horse! I swear!

It’s amazing to me that a dog that big can be so gentle as to take a small fry out of your hands without even touching your fingers. She will stand over you when you lay on the ground. And I mean stand OVER you! Legs on either side of your head so you can see her underbelly if you look up.

A dog this size should never be an inside dig, but she so is! Although the intention when he got her was not to have her inside, she quickly stole everyone’s hearts and we are all suckers bringing her in. She is a beautiful part of the family…and protects against the gophers!

20130119-202123.jpg

About Jenni

I'm a happily married, thirty-something, Orthodox Chirstian, San Diegan, child development professions...that's me in a nutshell. But there is so much more to me! Come find out!

Leave a Reply

